KRATOM RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Matt Brass

Matt.Brass@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0057

Senator Frank Ginn

Frank.Ginn@senate.ga.gov 
     404-656-9222

Senator Bill Cowsert

Bill.Cowsert@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0085

Senator John Albers

John.Albers@senate.ga.gov 404-463-8055

Senator Jason Anavitarte

Jason.Anavitarte@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0085

Senator Lee Anderson

Lee.Anderson@senate.ga.gov
404-656-5114

Senator Brandon Beach

Brandon.Beach@senate.ga.gov
404-463-1378

Senator Gloria Butler

Gloria.Butler@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0075

Senator Clint Dixon

Clint.Dixon@senate.ga.gov
404-656-6446

Senator Greg Dolezal

Greg.Dolezal@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0040

Senator Steve Gooch

Steve.Gooch@senate.ga.gov
404-656-9221

Senator Ed Harbison

Ed.Harbison@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0074

Senator Chuck Hufstetler

Chuck.Hufstetler@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0034

Senator Harold Jones III

Harold.Jones@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0036

Senator John F. Kennedy

John.Kennedy@senate.ga.gov
404-656-6578

Senator Doc Rhett

Michael.Rhett@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0054

Senator Randy Robertson

Randy.Roberstons@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0054

Senator Larry Walker III

Larry.Walker@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0095

Senator Ben Watson

Ben.Watson@senate.ga.gov
404-656-7880

HEMP RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Bill Cowsert

Bill.Cowsert@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0085

Senator Matt Brass

Matt.Brass@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0057

Senator Carden Summers

Carden.summers@senate.ga.gov 404-463-5258

Senator Gloria Butler

Gloria.Butler@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0075

Senator John F. Kennedy

John.Kennedy@senate.ga.gov
404-656-6578

Senator Greg Dolezal

Greg.Dolezal@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0040

Senator John Albers

John.Albers@senate.ga.gov 404-463-8055

Senator Frank Ginn

Frank.Ginn@senate.ga.gov 
     404-656-9222

Tonya Anderson

tonya.anderson@senate.ga.gov
404-463-2598

Majority Leader Steve Gooch

Steve.Gooch@senate.ga.gov
404-656-9221

Senator Ed Harbison

Ed.Harbison@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0074

Senator David Lucas

David.lucas@senate.ga.gov 404-656-0150

Senator Doc Rhett

Michael.Rhett@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0054

VAPE RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Bill Cowsert

Bill.Cowsert@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0085

Senator Carden Summers

Carden.Summers@senate.ga.gov 404-656-6922

Senator John F. Kennedy

John.Kennedy@senate.ga.gov
404-656-6578

Senator John Albers

John.Albers@senate.ga.gov 404-463-8055

Senator Tonya Anderson

Tonya.Anderson@senate.ga.gov 404-463-2598

Senator Matt Brass

Matt.Brass@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0057

Senator Gloria Butler

Gloria.Butler@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0075

Senator Greg Dolezal

Greg.Dolezal@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0040

Senator Frank Ginn

Frank.Ginn@senate.ga.gov 
     404-656-9222

Senator Steve Gooch

Steve.Gooch@senate.ga.gov
404-656-9221

Senator Ed Harbison

Ed.Harbison@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0074

Senator Doc Rhett

Michael.Rhett@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0054

Senator David Lucas

David.lucas@senate.ga.gov (404) 656-0150

ALL SENATE RULES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Senator Matt Brass

Matt.Brass@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0057

Senator Frank Ginn

Frank.Ginn@senate.ga.gov 
     404-656-9222

Senator Bill Cowsert

Bill.Cowsert@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0085

Senator John Albers

John.Albers@senate.ga.gov 404-463-8055

Senator Jason Anavitarte

Jason.Anavitarte@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0085

Senator Lee Anderson

Lee.Anderson@senate.ga.gov
404-656-5114

Senator Brandon Beach

Brandon.Beach@senate.ga.gov
404-463-1378

Senator Gloria Butler

Gloria.Butler@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0075

Senator Clint Dixon

Clint.Dixon@senate.ga.gov
404-656-6446

Senator Greg Dolezal

Greg.Dolezal@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0040

Senator Steve Gooch

Steve.Gooch@senate.ga.gov
404-656-9221

Senator Ed Harbison

Ed.Harbison@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0074

Senator Chuck Hufstetler

Chuck.Hufstetler@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0034

Senator Harold Jones III

Harold.Jones@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0036

Senator John F. Kennedy

John.Kennedy@senate.ga.gov
404-656-6578

Senator Doc Rhett

Michael.Rhett@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0054

Senator Randy Robertson

Randy.Roberstons@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0054

Senator Larry Walker III

Larry.Walker@senate.ga.gov
404-656-0095

Senator Ben Watson

Ben.Watson@senate.ga.gov
404-656-7880

Senator Carden Summers

Carden.Summers@senate.ga.gov  404-656-6922

Senator Tonya Anderson

Tonya.Anderson@senate.ga.gov      404-463-2598

Senator David Lucas

David.lucas@senate.ga.gov (404) 656-0150